Pakistan Team Squad Announced Against Zimbabwe

PCB has announced T20 Squad against Zimbabwe


pakistan t20 team squad against zimbabwe


PCB has announced Pakistan T20 team squad against Zimbabwe , Shahid Afridi is the captain for T20 team.

According to PCB former captain Shoaib malik,Umar akmal and fast bowler Muhammd sami are back in the team.

After bad performance against Bangladesh Haris sohail,Saad naseem and fast bowler Umar Gull will not be the part of Pakistan team.

Zimbabwe will play 2 T20 matches and 3 ODI matches against Pakistan in Qaddafi stadium Lahore.International cricket is back in Pakistan after 6 years,yet ICC has declined to send match officials to Pakistan, Officials will be from Pakistan and Zimbabwe.

Here is the list of Pakistan T20 team against Zimbabwe:

1:Shahid khan afridi ( captain)

2:Sarfaraz ahmad

3:Muhammad Hafeez

4:Ahmad shahzad

5:Ammad wasim

6:Bilawal Bhatti

7:Hammad azam

8:Wahab Riaz

9:Muhammd Sami

10:Shoaib malik

11:Umar akmal

12:Mukhtar ahmad

13:Noman anwar

14:Anwar ali

15:Muhammd Rizwan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *