Gilgit Baltistan Elections 2015 Latest Results

Gilgit Baltistan Elections 8 June 2015 Latest Results

gilgit baltistan assembly elections

There are 272 candidates on 24 seats in 7 districts,while more than 6 lac voters used their right of vote today in gilgit baltistan assembly elections.

Federal minister has arranged a complete and fool proof security plan for the polls,Army and Rangers from federal government and more than 6000 scouts from gilgit baltistan performed the security duties.8 units of pak army  performed security duty on 1143 polling stations.

Polling started on 8 AM and ended at 5 PM.

There were total 272 candidates of different political parties taking part in today gilgit baltistan elections.

Detail and Numbers of Candidates :

PML-N: 24,PPP: 22,PTI: 21,JUI and Tehrik E Islami: 10,MQM: 9,Independent candidates:24

Till now PML-N is taking lead in Gilgit Baltistan Elections.

Election Results Till now

gilgit batistan elections 20115

For Live Updates Follow the Link:

GBLA Elections 2015 Latest Results 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *