D8 Countries Decided To Bring Trade Volume To 500 Billion $

D8 Countries Decided To bring Trade Volume To 500 Billion $

IslamabadD-8 is a group of Muslim countries including Bangladesh, Egypt, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Nigeria, Turkey and Pakistan.

D8 Countries Decided To bring trade Volume to 500 Billion $

D-8 countries have decided to take the trade volume to 500 billions Dollars by year 2018. The decision is taken in trade minsters councils meeting of D8 countries in Islamabad. “Trade Ministers Council” has also decided to implement the “Preferential Trade Agreement” by July 2016. The member countries also renewed the commitment to continue the process of engagement for greater cooperation in different sectors. The next meeting of the Trade Ministers Council will be held in Malaysia in 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *